Faculty & Staff Directory

625 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Graves, Donna Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Heitland, William Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Rutledge, Carl T. Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Groetzinger, Richard A. Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Lanis, Thomas W. Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Dotson, Yul Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Benton, Steve - PhD Director of University Honors Program 580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Rauch, James Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Walker, Steven - PhD Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Weir, David Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Owens, Jenna Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Sewell, Guy Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Vavricka, Bob - MS Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 bvavrick@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 215
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
McKibbin, Wendy Linscheid Library Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Lancaster, Adrianna Linscheid Library
Distance Education
Dean,
Dean
580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Chancellor, Evan - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103

Pages