Faculty & Staff Directory

56 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hamby, Shelley Ross Office of the President Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hampton, Brian Bursar's Office Third Party Billing/Perkins Loan Clerk, 580-559-5615 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Hardwick, Daryn Cartography Geography Adjunct Instructor, Cartography Geography 580-559-5397 dhardwick@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127 D
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Hargrave, John R. Office of the President President, 580-559-5212 hargrave@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Harper, Penny Contract Training Professional Development Institute Secretary/Bookkeeper, CTPDI 580-559-5632 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Heitland, William Psychology Professor,
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hicks, Patrick W. Records Veteran's Certification Assistant 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 110
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics
Athletics/Kinesiology
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor
580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 336
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Music
Dean,
Professor,
580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Holloway, Cassie Continuing Education Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,

Pages