Master of Education

Secondary Education-Academic Discipline - 0834

      Dr. Jessica Koch    204 B Education    580-559-5166    jkoch@ecok.edu

School Counseling - 0843

      Dr. Usha Fountain    211 E Education    580-559-5577    ufountain@ecok.edu

      Practicum Supervisor:
      Dr. Robin Roberson    211 B Education    580-559-5467    robrrob@ecok.edu

Special Education - 0850

      Ms. Sharon Cunningham    215 F Education    580-559-5543    scunning@ecok.edu

Library Media - 0900

      Dr. Shelli Sharber    213 C Education    580-559-5576    ssharber@ecok.edu

Educational Leadership - 0980

      Dr. Phyllis Isaacs    204 C Education    580-559-5240    phylisa@ecok.edu

Educational Technology - 1040

      Dr. Mark Jones    215 B Education    580-559-5323    mejones@ecok.edu

Sports Administration - 1050

      A-K
      Dr. Jason Prather    111 Kinesiology    580-559-5357    jprather@ecok.edu

      L-Z
      Dr. Nicolas Stowers    118 Kinesiology    580-559-5934    nstowers@ecok.edu

School Psychometry - 1060

      Dr. Catherine Roring    211 D Education    580-559-5676    croring@ecok.edu

Post-Master Certification/In-House Options

School Superintendent Certification - 0875

      Dr. Phyllis Isaacs    204 C Education    580-559-5240    phylisa@ecok.edu

Superintendent Alternative Certification - In-House

      Dr. Phyllis Isaacs    204 C Education    580-559-5240    phylisa@ecok.edu

Principal Alternative Certification - In-House

      Dr. Phyllis Isaacs    204 C Education    580-559-5240    phylisa@ecok.edu

Special Education Non-Traditional Route to Certification (Boot Camp) - In-House

      Ms. Sharon Cunningham    215 F Education    580-559-5543    scunning@ecok.edu
 


Graduate Certificates

Human Resources - Addictions Counseling - 0990

      Ms. Holli Witherington    109 Horace Mann    580-559-5815    holrwit@ecok.edu

Psychological Services - School Psychologist - 1000

      Dr. Catherine Roring    211 D Education    580-559-5676    croring@ecok.edu

Psychological Services - School Psychometrist - 1010

      Dr. Catherine Roring    211 D Education    580-559-5676    croring@ecok.edu
 


Master of Science in Psychological Services

Counseling Psychology - 0860

      Dr. Chris Campbell    211 F Education    580-559-5330    ccampbell@ecok.edu

      As Assigned:
      Dr. Joanna Harris-Young    204 A Education    580-559-5318    jharris@ecok.edu
      Dr. Ellen Harwell    307 A Education    580-559-5335    elljhar@ecok.edu

School Psychology - 0861

      Dr. Catherine Roring    211 D Education    580-559-5676    croring@ecok.edu

Sports Psychology - 0862

      Dr. Suzanne Pottratz    211 B Education    580-559-5188    spottrtz@ecok.edu
 


Master of Science in Human Resources

Human Resources - 0891

      Dr. James Burke    219 F Horace Mann    580-559-5707    jaburke@ecok.edu

Clinical Rehabilitation and Clinical Mental Health Counseling - 0894

      A-G
      Dr. Dwaine Turner    219 C Horace Mann    580-559-5405    dturner@ecok.edu

      H-R
      Dr. Paige Williams    221 C Horace Mann    580-559-5403    pcummins@ecok.edu

      S-Z
      Dr. Regina Robertson    220 D Horace Mann    580-559-5647    rrobrtsn@ecok.edu

Criminal Justice - 0895

      Mr. Thomas Parr    219 B Horace Mann    580-559-5401    thompar1@ecok.edu
 


Master of Science in Accounting

Accounting - 0970

      Mr. Joe Dougherty    341 Chickasaw Bus & Conference Center    580-559-5268    jdougherty@ecok.edu
 


Master in Management

Management - 1020

      Dr. Dwight Hite    345 Chickasaw Bus & Conference Center    580-559-5194    dhite@ecok.edu
 


Master of Science in Water Resource Policy and Management

Water Resource Policy and Management - 1030

      Dr. Christine Pappas    239 B Horace Mann    580-559-5640    cpappas@ecok.edu
 


Distance Education

McAlester Higher Education Center - McAlester

      Ms. Caitlin Clifton    918-302-3614    cclifton@ecok.edu