Faculty & Staff Directory

623 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5174 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Alford, Richard - PhD Sociology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5414 ralford@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct, 580-559-5414 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Miller, Tenecia Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu University Center 206
Jackson, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator, 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Carley III, Clay B. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 C
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5482 spollard@ecok.edu HBFFAC 135
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program Director, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Douglas, Aramis J. Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Area Coordinator, 580-559-5896 adouglas@ecok.edu
Daniels, Matthew Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Housing Hall Director (Pesagi), 580-559-5602 matldan@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Chalmers, Debbie Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Janey, Matt Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Residence Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager, 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
McBroom, Nellie R. - BA Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5685 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141

Pages