Faculty & Staff Directory

624 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Bean, Christopher B. History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Walton, Sherry Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 swalton@ecok.edu Fentem 319
Roark, Rozalin - MEd Educational Talent Search Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5758 rroark@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Koch, Jessica - BS, MEd, EdD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5196 jkoch@ecok.edu Education 215 G
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Education 215 F
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Administration 251
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Interim Chair and Associate Professor 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Administration 251
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Wang, Zhimin - Ph.D., CFA Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5531 zwang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Zhang, Hongkai Business Administration Professor, 580-559-5561 HZhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR Business Administration and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Business Administration Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy
Professor And Chair of Business Administration
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Rauch, James Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Bolin, Stacey J. Business Administration Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 352

Pages