Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:00pm
Centennial PlazaHMA, Injunuity, Haniwa, John Fullbright
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:41am
Oak Hills Country Club Registration starts at 8:00 a.m.:  alumni.ecok.eduMorning four-person scramble at 8:45 a.m.Afternoon scramble at 2:00 p.m.Lunch is provided.
Monday, August 31, 2015 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 6:00pm
CBCC ECU Foundation Hall
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 5:30pm
Thursday, September 03, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
University Center
Thursday, September 03, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Thursday, September 03, 2015 6:00pm
Norris Field
Monday, September 07, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 9:00am to 4:00pm
BallroomThis blood drive has traditionally been a competition between Southeastern and our goal is 100 donors. People can either call to make an appointment or be seen as a walk in.Carlee Henderson:...
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:00pm
Bill Thrash StudioCall (918) 521-1555 for more information
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 8:00pm
Governor's Room (in the UC)Contact Isaac Morris isakmor@email.ecok.edu or cpappas@ecok.edu for more information.
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 9:00am to 4:00pm
BallroomThis blood drive has traditionally been a competition between Southeastern and our goal is 100 donors. People can either call to make an appointment or be seen as a walk in.
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 5:30pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center, room 207
Thursday, September 10, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, September 10, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:00pm
Wintersmith Park
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30pm
Governor's ballroom (second floor of UC)For questions or Info, contact Adrian F. @ (405) 532-0433
Friday, September 11, 2015 (All day)
UC GreenTime TBD
Friday, September 11, 2015 2:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, September 11, 2015 4:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, September 12, 2015 8:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Sunday, September 13, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Monday, September 14, 2015 5:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre W. T. Skye Garcia, composerConcert Series Coordinator
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 5:30pm
Estep
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:00pm
Wintersmith Park
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 8:00pm
Pesagi
Thursday, September 17, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, September 17, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:30pm
Estep
Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:00pm
Sterling Williams Alumni Center
Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:30am to 1:30pm
This event starts with a march to begin at the Courthouse Plaza and ending with a rally at ECU's University Center.Step Out of the Darkness Flyer
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:00pm
Norris Field
Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)
Monday, September 21, 2015 10:00am to 4:00pm
University Center
Monday, September 21, 2015 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30pm
Estep AuditoriumContact: Dr. Hadakhada@ecok.edu580-559-5557
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (All day)
PesagiTime of event is to be determined
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 5:30pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center, room 207
Thursday, September 24, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Thursday, September 24, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Friday, September 25, 2015 11:00am to 1:00pm
University Center
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:00pm
(Museum Visits and Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park)
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:00pm
(Museum Visits and Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Monday, September 28, 2015 (All day)
Monday, September 28, 2015 (All day)
Monday, September 28, 2015 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 5:30pm
Thursday, October 01, 2015 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Education Building
Thursday, October 01, 2015 4:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Thursday, October 01, 2015 5:30pm
Practice Football Field
Thursday, October 01, 2015 7:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, October 02, 2015 5:30pm
Faust 159
Friday, October 02, 2015 6:30pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Saturday, October 03, 2015 6:00pm
Norris Field
Monday, October 05, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 5:30pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center, room 207
Thursday, October 08, 2015 (All day)
Time and location are to be determined. 
Thursday, October 08, 2015 7:30pm to Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman Theatre
Thursday, October 08, 2015 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreAuthor: Reduced Theatre CompanyDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerThree actors work together to present, to some extent, all 37 plays of William Shakespeare in about two hours...
Friday, October 09, 2015 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, October 09, 2015 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreAuthor: Reduced Theatre CompanyDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerThree actors work together to present, to some extent, all 37 plays of William Shakespeare in about two hours...
Saturday, October 10, 2015 2:00pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreAuthor: Reduced Theatre CompanyDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerThree actors work together to present, to some extent, all 37 plays of William Shakespeare in about two hours...
Saturday, October 10, 2015 2:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Monday, October 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 15, 2015 (All day) to Friday, October 16, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 2:00pm
Norris Field
Monday, October 19, 2015 (All day)
Monday, October 19, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 5:30pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center, room 207
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 8:00pm
Pesagi
Thursday, October 22, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:30pm
Estep
Friday, October 23, 2015 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00am
Saturday, October 24, 2015 2:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Sunday, October 25, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, October 31, 2015 (All day)
Monday, October 26, 2015 (All day)
Monday, October 26, 2015 4:00pm
Faust 159
Monday, October 26, 2015 7:00pm
Dorothy Summers
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:00pm
Estep
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00pm
Foundation Hall of the CBCC
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (All day)
PesagiTime and location are to be determined. 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 29, 2015 (All day)
Football StadiumTime TBD
Thursday, October 29, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, October 30, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, October 31, 2015 (All day)
Where: East Central University Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more information
Friday, October 30, 2015 11:00am to 1:00pm
University Center
Friday, October 30, 2015 11:30am
Where: Oak Hills Golf & Country ClubAda, Oklahoma  74820United States Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more information
Friday, October 30, 2015 2:30pm
Faust 159
Saturday, October 31, 2015 11:00am
Tiger Soccer Field
Saturday, October 31, 2015 4:00pm
Norris Field
Sunday, November 01, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 02, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 5:30pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center, room 207
Thursday, November 05, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 06, 2015 8:00am
Friday, November 06, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 07, 2015 2:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Saturday, November 07, 2015 2:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Monday, November 09, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 09, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 09, 2015 11:00am to 3:00pm
UC Green
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:30pm
Ballroom
Monday, November 16, 2015 1:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Monday, November 16, 2015 3:15pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 4:00pm
Faust 159
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 5:30pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center, room 207
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00pm
Time and location are to be determined. 
Thursday, November 19, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, November 19, 2015 10:00am
Ataloa TheatreDirector - Donna GravesYou've seen the movies which may have been too gruesome and violent for younger kids to see.  Now you can introduce them to this classic tale by J.R.R....
Friday, November 20, 2015 10:00am
Ataloa TheatreDirector - Donna GravesYou've seen the movies which may have been too gruesome and violent for younger kids to see.  Now you can introduce them to this classic tale by J.R.R....
Friday, November 20, 2015 11:00am to 1:00pm
University Center
Friday, November 20, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa TheatreDirector - Donna GravesYou've seen the movies which may have been too gruesome and violent for younger kids to see.  Now you can introduce them to this classic tale by J.R.R....
Monday, November 23, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 23, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 30, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 (All day)
UC GreenTime to be determined.
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 5:30pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center, room 207
Thursday, December 03, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, December 03, 2015 3:30pm
Synergistic Learning Center, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center*Group photo to follow at 4:45 pm
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:00pm
Oklahoma Room
Friday, December 04, 2015 (All day)
Friday, December 04, 2015 8:00am
Monday, December 07, 2015 (All day) to Friday, December 11, 2015 (All day)
Monday, December 07, 2015 (All day)
Friday, December 11, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy I. Summers TheatreDirector - Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director - Ruby LupinskiECU's Vocal performance troupe, Showtime, will bring a program of song and dance celebrating the holiday season...
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00am
Ataloa Theatre*Group photo to follow at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, January 21, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre
Thursday, February 04, 2016 7:30pm to Saturday, February 06, 2016 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman Theatre
Friday, February 05, 2016 7:30pm
Director - Mason Gibson, CPS Theatre Concentration Major, Senior ProjectChalmers Herman Theatre"An Obie Award-winning tour of a forbidden zone, The Vagina Monologues introduces a wildly...
Saturday, February 06, 2016 7:30pm
Director - Mason Gibson, CPS Theatre Concentration Major, Senior ProjectChalmers Herman Theatre"An Obie Award-winning tour of a forbidden zone, The Vagina Monologues introduces a wildly...
Sunday, February 07, 2016 7:30pm
Director - Mason Gibson, CPS Theatre Concentration Major, Senior ProjectChalmers Herman Theatre"An Obie Award-winning tour of a forbidden zone, The Vagina Monologues introduces a wildly...
Thursday, March 03, 2016 7:30pm to Saturday, March 05, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre
Thursday, March 03, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa TheatreBook by: Joseph SteinMusic by: Jerry bockLyrics by: Sheldon HarnickBased on Sholem Aleichem's stories by special permission of Arnold PerlDirector: Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director:...
Friday, March 04, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa TheatreBook by: Joseph SteinMusic by: Jerry bockLyrics by: Sheldon HarnickBased on Sholem Aleichem's stories by special permission of Arnold PerlDirector: Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director:...
Saturday, March 05, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa TheatreBook by: Joseph SteinMusic by: Jerry bockLyrics by: Sheldon HarnickBased on Sholem Aleichem's stories by special permission of Arnold PerlDirector: Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director:...
Monday, March 28, 2016 4:00pm
Faust 159
Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 02, 2016 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comAnd contact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 4:00pm
Faust 159
Thursday, April 07, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre
Friday, April 08, 2016 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerOne of the classics of American theatre by Tennessee Williams with A Streetcar Named Desire and The Glass Menagerie, Cat tells the story...
Saturday, April 09, 2016 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerOne of the classics of American theatre by Tennessee Williams with A Streetcar Named Desire and The Glass Menagerie, Cat tells the story...
Sunday, April 10, 2016 2:00pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerOne of the classics of American theatre by Tennessee Williams with A Streetcar Named Desire and The Glass Menagerie, Cat tells the story...
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 5:30pm
North Lounge
Friday, April 15, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre
Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 3:30pm
Synergistic Learning Center, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center*Group photo to follow at 4:45 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:00am
Ataloa*Group photo to follow at 9:00 am
Sunday, June 05, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, June 09, 2016 (All day)
Closing ceremonies are June 9th at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 06, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 08, 2017 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comContact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu