421 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Buelow, Keith Department of Human Resources Adjunct 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Burke, Jr., James W. Department of Human Resources Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Burrows, Sarah Office of Records Transfer Credit Specialist 580-559-5238 sburrows@ecok.edu Administration 111
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Byrd, Janna Department of Human Resources Assistant Professor, C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Campbell, Christopher Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Education 211F
Campbell, Jenny School of Graduate Studies Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Capps, Tanner Office of Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration 111
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill Department of Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 203D
Caruthers, June Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Case, Shawna Academic Success Center Academic Advisor , Director 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102