421 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Chubb, Taryn Department of Art Associate Professor Director, Pogue Art Gallery 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Clampitt, Bradley Department of History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Clark, Kacy ECU Foundation Secretary 580-559-5611 kclark@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 102
Claxton, Debbie Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Cloud, Kara Department of Sociology Adjunct 580-559-5808 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Clower, Dana College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Secretary to the Dean 580-559-5425 dclower@ecok.edu Faust Hall 141
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Cooke, Michelle Department of English and Languages Adjunct 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Cooper, Stephanie Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 112
Copeland, Michael Department of Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Correll, Allen Department of Music Associate Professor Director of Bands 580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Cowger, Thomas Department of History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies) 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Jennifer Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cox, Stephanie Office of Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5237 sbrown@ecok.edu Administration 102
Crittell, Charles Department of Chemistry Professor 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant